.

The Economy Shop

Flag as Inappropriate

The Economy Shop is not your average thrift store. It is full  of eco-friendly, vintage and new items categorized in 15 departments on  three floors with specific sales dates throughout the season. Proceeds have been for the benefit local charities for over 80 years!
103 S Grove Ave, Oak Park, IL 60302
(708) 383-2449
  • Hours: Thu, Sep 2, 9am - 4pm; Sat, Sep 11, 9am -3pm; Sat, Sep 18, 9am - 3pm; Thu, Sep 30, 4pm - 8pm; Thu, Oct 7, 9am - 4pm; Sat, Oct 16, 9am - 3pm; Sat, Oct 23, 9am - 3pm; Thu, Nov 4, 9am - 4pm; Sat, Nov 13, 9am -3pm; Sat, Nov 20, 9am - 3pm; Thu, Dec 2, 9am - 4
Share a review or post about this business.
Posts awaiting your approval 0
Who wants to be the first to post?
See more »